Events

Champions League 17/18

BOOK A BOOTH NOW

The Champions League returns to Sportsters for 2017/18 and we’ll be showing as many games as possible on over 60 screens and projectors. Here are the games involving the six British clubs (all 19:45 KO’s unless stated otherwise):

Tuesday 12th September

Celtic v PSG
Chelsea v FK Qarabag
Manchester United v Basel

Wednesday 13th September

Feyenoord v Manchester City
Liverpool v Sevilla
Tottenham Hotspur v Borussia Dortmund

Tuesday 26th September

APOEL Nicosia v Tottenham Hotspur
Manchester City v Shakhtar Donetsk
Spartak Moscow v Liverpool

Wednesday 27th September

Atlético de Madrid v Chelsea
CSKA Moscow v Manchester United
RSC Anderlecht v Celtic

Tuesday 17th October

Manchester City v Napoli
Maribor v Liverpool
Real Madrid v Tottenham Hotspur

Wednesday 18th October

Benfica v Manchester United
Chelsea v Roma
FC Bayern München v Celtic

Tuesday 31st October

Celtic v FC Bayern München
Manchester United v Benfica
Roma v Chelsea

Wednesday 1st November

Liverpool v Maribor
Napoli v Manchester City
Tottenham Hotspur v Real Madrid

Tuesday 21st November

Borussia Dortmund v Tottenham Hotspur
Manchester City v Feyenoord
Sevilla v Liverpool

Wednesday 22nd November

FK Qarabag v Chelsea
Basel v Manchester United
PSG v Celtic

Tuesday 5th December

Celtic v RSC Anderlecht
Chelsea v Atlético de Madrid
Manchester United v CSKA Moscow

Wednesday 6th December

Liverpool v Spartak Moscow
Shakhtar Donetsk v Manchester City
Tottenham Hotspur v APOEL Nicosia

Other games can be shown but priority is given to the games with the most popular interest. The same applies in terms of live commentary, with priority to the most popular game.

BOOK A BOOTH NOW